Energy, Food and Water

Center for Coffee Research & Education (CCRE)

Texas A&M AgriLife Research

Contact: Roger Norton

Email: roger.norton@ag.tamu.edu

Phone: 979.458.1129

Center for Electrochemical Systems and Hydrogen Research

College of Arts & Sciences

Contact: Hongcai (Joe) Zhou

Email: zhouh@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.4034

Center for Surface Science and Catalysis

College of Arts & Sciences

Contact: James Batteas

Email: batteas@chem.tamu.edu

Phone: 979.458.2965

Center for Tectonophysics

School of Arts & Sciences

Contact: Fredrick M. Chester

Email: chesterf@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.3296

Crisman Institute for Petroleum Research

College of Engineering

Contact: Jeff Spath

Email: spath@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.2278

Cyclotron Institute

College of Arts & Sciences

Contact: Sherry J. Yennello

Email: yennello@comp.tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.1411

Energy Systems Laboratory

Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station (TEES)

Contact: David E. Claridge

Email: dclaridge@tamu.edu

Gas and Fuels Research Center

Texas A&M University at Qatar, Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station (TEES)

Contact: Nimir Elbashir

Email: gfrc@tamu.edu

National Center for Electron Beam Research

Texas A&M AgriLife Research
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Contact: Suresh D. Pillai

Email: s-pillai@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.458.3229

National Center for Therapeutics Manufacturing

Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station (TEES)

Contact: Zivko Nikolov

Email: Programs@NCTMmail.tamu.edu

Norman Borlaug Institute for International Agriculture

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Contact: Elsa Murano

Email: eamurano@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.4164

Nuclear Engineering & Science Center

Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station (TEES)

Contact: Sean McDeavitt

Email: mcdeavitt@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.7551

Nuclear Power Institute

Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station (TEES)

Contact: Sean McDeavitt

Email: mcdeavitt@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.7551

Nuclear Solutions Institute

College of Arts & Sciences
Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station (TEES)

Contact: Sherry Yennello

Email: yennello@comp.tamu.edu

Process Engineering Research & Development Center

Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station (TEES)

Contact: Mian N. Riaz

Email: mnriaz@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.2774

Texas A&M Energy Institute

Texas A&M University

Contact: Stratos Pistikopoulos

Email: stratos@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.458.0253

Texas Water Resources Institute

Texas A&M AgriLife Research

Contact: John Tracy

Email: john.tracy@ag.tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.1851

Turbomachinery Laboratory

Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station (TEES)

Contact: Eric Peterson

Email: epetersen@tamu.edu