Climate and the Environment

Center for Agricultural Air Quality Engineering and Science

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Contact: Ron Lacey

Email: ron-lacey@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.2117

Center for Natural Resource Information Technology

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Contact: Jay Angerer

Email: jangerer@tamu.edu

Phone: 254.774.6053

Center for Texas Beaches and Shores

Texas A&M University at Galveston

Contact: Samuel Brody

Email: sbrody@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.458.4623

Center for the Study of the First Americans

College of Liberal Arts

Contact: Michael Waters

Email: mwaters@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.4046

Geochemical and Environmental Research Group

College of Geosciences

Contact: Anthony Hayden Knap

Email: tknap@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.862.2323

Gulf Center for Sea Turtle Research

Texas A&M University at Galveston

Contact: Christopher D. Marshall

Email: sirenia101@tamu.edu

Hazard Reduction & Recovery Center

College of Architecture

Contact: Michelle Meyer

Email: mmeyer@arch.tamu.edu

Phone: 979.458.8145

Institute for Quantum Science and Engineering

College of Science

Contact: Marlan Scully

Email: scully@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.458.7942

Natural Resources Institute

Texas A&M AgriLife Research

Contact: Roel Lopez

Email: roel@tamu.edu

Phone: 210.277.0292

Texas A&M Institute for a Disaster Resilient Texas

Texas A&M University

Contact: Samuel Brody

Title: Director

Email: sbrody@tamug.edu

Phone: 409.741.4331

Website:https://idrt.tamug.edu/our-mission/

Texas Center for Climate Studies

College of Geosciences

Contact: John Nielsen Gammon

Email: n-g@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.862.2248

Texas Institute of Oceanography

Texas A&M University at Galveston

Contact: Antonietta Quigg

Email: quigga@tamug.edu

Phone: 409.740.4990