Global Health and Security

Center for Epigenetics and Disease Prevention

Institute of Biosciences and Technology (IBT)

Contact: Rod Dashwood

Email: rdashwood@ibt.tamhsc.edu

Phone: 713.677.7806

Center for Infectious and Inflammatory Diseases

Institute of Biosciences and Technology

Contact: Magnus Hook

Email: mhook@ibt.tamhsc.edu

Phone: 713.677.7551

Center for Nuclear Security Science and Policy Initiatives

Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station (TEES)

Contact: Sunil S. Chirayath

Email: sunilsc@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.862.2616

Center for Theoretical Physics

College of Science

Contact: Marlan Scully

Email: scully@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.862.2333

Center on Conflict and Development

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Contact: Edwin Price

Email: ec-price@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.3270

Institute for Infectious Animal Diseases

Texas A&M AgriLife Research

Contact: Heather Simmons

Email: hlsimmons@ag.tamu.edu

Phone: 979.862.3202

Institute for National Cyber and Security Education and Research

Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station (TEES)

Contact: Steve Cambone

Email: stevecambone@tamu.edu

Mary Kay O’Connor Process Safety Center

Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station (TEES)

Contact: Faisal

Email: fikhan@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.6446

Texas A&M Cybersecurity Center

Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station (TEES)

Contact: Dilma Da Silva

Email: dilma@cse.tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.7398

The USA Center for Rural Public Health Preparedness

School of Public Health

Contact: Barbara J. Quiram

Email: quiram@sph.tamhsc.edu

Phone: 979.436.9472

Vegetable and Fruit Improvement Center

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Contact: Bhimu Patil

Email: b-patil@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.862.4521