Infrastructure, Materials and Manufacturing

Center for Housing & Urban Development

College of Architecture

Contact: Galen Newman

Email: gnewman@arch.tamu.edu

Phone: 979.862.2272

Center for Infrastructure Renewal

The Texas A&M University System

Contact: Zach Grasley

Email: zgrasley@tamu.edu

Institute for Manufacturing Systems

Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station (TEES)

Contact: Satish T.S. Bukkapatnam

Email: satish@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.458.2348

Microscopy and Imaging Center

Texas A&M University

Contact: Kristen C. Maitland

Email: kmaitland@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.1864

Offshore Technology Research Center

Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station (TEES)

Contact: Richard Mercier

Email: rsmercier@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.7252

Smart Grid Center

Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station (TEES)

Contact: Tom Overbye

Email: Overbye@tamu.edu

The Ergonomics Center

School of Public Health

Contact: Mark E Benden

Email: mbenden@sph.tamhsc.edu

Phone: 979.436.9334