Society, Policy and the Economy

Agribusiness, Food, and Consumer Economics Research Center

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Contact: Gary W. Williams

Email: gwwillams@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.5911

Agricultural and Food Policy Center

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Contact: Joe L. Outlaw

Email: joutlaw@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.3976

Albritton Center for Grand Strategy

Bush School of Government and Public Service

Contact: Academic Directors: Jasen Castillo and John Schuessler

Email: bushschoolcgs@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.847.9330

Center for Human Resource Management

Mays Business School

Contact: Ronald Chandler

Email: rchandler@mays.tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.4851

Center for Nonprofits and Philanthropy

The Bush School of Government and Public Service

Contact: William A. Brown

Email: wbrown@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.458.1372

Center for Sport Management Research and Education

College of Education & Human Development

Contact: George Cunningham

Email: gbcunningham@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.458.8006

Center for Urban School Partnerships

College of Education & Human Development

Contact: Kausalai Wijekumar

Email: k_wijekumar@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.8384

Center of Digital Humanities Research

College of Liberal Arts

Contact: Laura Mandel

Email: codhr@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.458.1552

Center on Disability and Development

College of Education & Human Development

Contact: Dalun Zhang

Email: dalun@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.862.6514

European Union Center

College of Liberal Arts

Contact: Guy D. Whitten

Email: g-whitten@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.2511

Institute for Science, Technology, and Public Policy

Bush School of Government & Public Service

Contact: Arnold Vedlitz

Email: avedlitz@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.2929

Mosbacher Institute for Trade, Economics, and Public Policy

Bush School of Government & Public Service

Contact: Raymond Robertson

Email: robertson@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.458.1069

Public Policy Research Institute

College of Liberal Arts

Contact: Dottie Carmichael

Email: dottie@ppri.tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.8800

Race and Ethnic Studies Institute

College of Liberal Arts

Contact: Troy Harden

Email: tharden@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.862.4650

Scowcroft Institute for International Affairs

Bush School of Government and Public Service

Contact: Andrew S. Natsios

Email: anatsios@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.862.1154