Healthcare

Cardiovascular Research Institute

College of Medicine

Contact: David C. Zawieja

Email: dcz@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.436.0831

Center for Bioinformatics & Genomic Systems Engineering

Texas A&M AgriLife Research
Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station (TEES)

Contact: Aniruddha Datta

Email: datta@ece.tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.5917

Center for Biological Clocks Research

College of Science

Contact: Paul Hardin

Email: phardin@bio.tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.2891

Center for Biological Nuclear Magnetic Resonance

College of Science

Contact: Frank Raushel

Email: raushel@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.3373

Center for Cell and Organ Biotechnology

College of Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences

Contact: Doris A. Taylor

Email: dorisataylor@tamu.edu

Center for Community Health Development

School of Public Health

Contact: James N. Burdine

Email: jnburdine@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.436.9320

Center for Craniofacial Research and Diagnosis

College of Dentistry

Contact: Thomas G.H Diekwisch

Email: diekwisch@tamu.edu

Phone: 214.828.8459

Center for Health Systems & Design

College of Architecture

Contact: Ray Pentecost

Email: rpentecost@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.7009

Center for Microencapsulation and Drug Delivery

College of Medicine

Contact: Allison C. Rice-Ficht

Email: a-ficht@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.436.2728

Center for Phage Technology

Texas A&M AgriLife Research

Contact: Ryland Young

Email: ryland@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.2087

Center for Population Health and Aging

School of Public Health

Contact: Marcia Ory

Email: mory@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.436.9368

Center for Remote Health Technologies & Systems

Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station (TEES)

Contact: Gerard L. Cote

Email: gcote@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.4196

Center for the Translational Research in Aging and Longevity

College of Education & Human Development

Contact: Nicolaas Deutz

Email: nep.deutz@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.220.2910

Center for Translation of Healthcare Technologies

Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station (TEES)

Center for Translational Cancer Research

Institute for Biosciences and Technology

Contact: Peter J.A. Davies

Email: pdavies@ibt.tamhsc.edu

Phone: 713.677.7473

Center of Excellence in Forensic Nursing

Texas A&M College of Nursing

Contact: Stacey Mitchell

Email: samitchell@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.436.0283

Institute of Biosciences and Technology

Texas A&M University

Contact: Kenneth S. Ramos

Email: kramos@tamu.edu

Phone: 713.677.7522

Institute of Developmental and Molecular Biology

College of Science

Phone: 979.845.7361

Institute of Pharmacology & Neurotherapeutics

College of Medicine

Contact: Samba Reddy

Email: sambareddy@tamu.edu

Laboratory for Synthetic-Biologic Interactions

College of Science

Contact: Karen Wooley

Email: lsbi@chem.tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.4077

Schubot Center for Avian Health

College of Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences

Contact: Sarah Hamer

Email: shamer@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.4276

Southwest Rural Health Research Center

School of Public Health

Contact: Alva Ferdinand

Email: Ferdinand@tamhsc.edu

Phone: 979.436.9434

Texas A&M Institute for Genome Sciences and Society

Division of Research
College of Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences
Medicine

Contact: David Threadgill

Email: dwthreadgill@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.436.0850

Texas A&M Institute for Genomic Medicine

Texas A&M AgriLife Research

Contact: Ben Morpurgo

Email: bmorpurgo@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.458.5495

Texas A&M Institute for Neuroscience

Texas A&M University

Contact: Mike Smotherman

Email: smotherman@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.7747

Texas A&M Institute for Preclinical Studies

College of Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences

Email: tips-facility@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.458.5469

Texas A&M Rural and Community Health Institute

College of Medicine

Contact: Nancy W. Dickey

Email: dickey@tamhsc.edu

Phone: 979.436.0390

Transdisciplinary Center for Health Equity Research

College of Education & Human Development

Contact: Tamika D. Gilreath

Email: tgilreath@exchange.tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.2063