Microscopy and Imaging

College of Dentistry Research Core-Dallas, TX

Name: Shannon Kramer

Title: Research Coordinator

Email: sfkramer@tamu.edu

Phone: 214.828.3244

CVMBS Core Histology Laboratory

Contact: Yava Jones-Hall

Title: Director

Email: yavajh@cvm.tamu.edu

Phone: 979.458.6486

IBT Pre-Clinical Imaging Core-Houston, TX

Name: Jiang Chang

Title: Director

Email: jiangchang@tamu.edu

Phone: 713.677.7603

IBT-Center for Advanced Imaging, Houston, TX

Name: Michael Mancini

Title: Director

Email: mancini@bcm.edu

Phone: 713.798.8952

Name: Leoncio Vergara

Title: Co-Director

Email: leovergara@tamu.edu

Phone: 713.677.7636

Image Analysis Laboratory-Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences

Name: Robert C. Burghardt

Title: Director

Email: burghardt@cvm.tamu.edu

Phone: 979.862.4083

Name: Joseph Szule

Email: jszule@cvm.tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.9527

Integrated Microscopy and Imaging Laboratory

Name: Andreaa Trache

Title: Director

Email: trache@tamu.edu

Name: Malea Murphy

Title: Facility Manager

Email: maleamurphy@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.436.9037

Microscopy and Imaging Center

Name: Kristen Maitland

Title: Director

Email: kmaitland@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.1864

Contact: Avery McIntosh

Title: Assistant Director

Email: almcintosh@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.3639

Other core facilities that provide services in this thematic area

AggieFab Nanofabrication Facility

Name: Arum Han

Title: Director

Email: arum.han@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.9686

AgriGenomics Laboratory

Name: David Stelly

Title: Director

Contact: Robert Vaughn

Title: Manager

Phone: 979.458.6954

Materials Characterization Facility

Name: Miladin Radovic

Title: Director

Email: mradovic@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.5114

Contact: Yordanos Bisrat

Title: Facility Manager

Email: ybisrat@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.862.5958