Materials and Fabrication

AggieFab Nanofabrication Facility

Name: Arum Han

Title: Director

Email: arum.han@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.9686

IODP XRF Core Scanning Facility

Name: Jennifer Hertzberg

Title: XRF Lab Manager

Email: hertzberg@iodp.tamu.edu

Phone: 979.458.3467

Materials Characterization Facility

Name: Miladin Radovic

Title: Director

Email: mradovic@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.5114

Contact: Yordanos Bisrat

Title: Facility Manager

Email: ybisrat@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.862.5958

Mechanical Engineering Shared Services Facility

Contact: Haejune Kim

Title: Director

Email: haejune.kim@tamu.edu

Contact: Alex Troyer

Title: Technician III

Email: atroyer@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.847.8164

National Corrosion and Materials Reliability Laboratory

Name: Homero Castaneda-Lopez

Title: Lab Supervisor

Email: hcastaneda@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.458.9844

Name: Raymundo Case

Title: Associate Lab Supervisor

Email: raymundo.case@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.458.1090

Rapid Prototyping Studio MEEN 3D Printing 

Contact: Haejune Kim

Title: Director

Email: haejune.kim@tamu.edu

Contact: Alex Troyer,

Title: Technician III

Email: atroyer@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.847.8164

Soft Matter Facility

Name: Svetlana Sukhishvili

Title: Director

Email: svetlana@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.458.8408

SQUID Magnetometer

Name: Nattamai Bhuvanesh

Title: SQUID Manager

Email: xray@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.8290

X-Ray Diffraction Laboratory

Name: Joseph Reibenspies

Title: Associate Director

Email: xray@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.9125

Other core facilities that provide services in this thematic area