Data Informatics and Computation

Crop Genome Editing Laboratory

Name: Michael Thomson

Title: Director

Email: m.thomson@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.7526

Genomics and Bioinformatics Service

Name: Charlie Johnson

Title: Director

Email: charlie@ag.tamu.edu

Phone: 979.862.3262

High Performance Research Computing

Contact: Honggao Liu

Title: Director

Email: honggao@tamu.edu

Website:hprc.tamu.edu. http://hprc.tamu.edu

IBT Rigor & Reproducibility Core

Name: Kurt Zhang

Title: Director

Email: kzhang@tamu.edu

Phone: 713.677.7476

Smart Grid Control Room Lab

Name: Thomas Overbye

Title: Director

Email: overbye@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.458.5001

TIGSS Bioinformatics Core

Name: Wesley Brashears

Email: wbrashear@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.458.5231

Other core facilities that provide services in this thematic area

Multi-Crop Transformation Facility

Name: Mayra Faion-Molina

Title: Research Specialist IV

Email: mayrafmolina@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.458.1410

Name: Marco Molina

Title: Research Specialist III

Email: marco.molina@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.458.1410

National Corrosion and Materials Reliability Laboratory

Name: Homero Castaneda-Lopez

Title: Lab Supervisor

Email: hcastaneda@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.458.9844

Name: Raymundo Case

Title: Associate Lab Supervisor

Email: raymundo.case@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.458.1090