Computation and Information

Advanced Scientific Computing Center

Texas A&M University at Qatar

Contact: Othmane Bouhali

Email: othmane.bouhali@tamu.edu

Center for Autonomous Vehicles and Sensor Systems

Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station (TEES)

Contact: Directors: Swami Gopalswamy and Srikanth Saripalli

Email: ssaripalli@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.458.0352

Center for Large-Scale Scientific Simulations

Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station (TEES)

Contact: Jim E. Morel

Email: morel@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.6072

Center for Statistical Bioinformatics

College of Science

Contact: Bani Mallick

Email: bmallick@stat.tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.3144

Center for the Study of Digital Libraries

College of Engineering (TAMU)

Contact: Richard Furuta

Email: furuta@tamu.edu

Institute for Scientific Computation

College of Science

Contact: Yalchin Efendiev

Email: efendiev@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.1972

Internet2 Technology Evaluation Center

College of Science

Contact: Walt Magnussen

Email: w-magnussen@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.5588

Texas A&M Center for Applied Technology

Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station (TEES)

Contact: James A. Wall

Email: jim-wall@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.317.3999

Texas A&M Institute of Data Science

Texas A&M University

Contact: Nicholas Duffield

Email: duffieldng@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.7328

Texas Real Estate Research Center

Mays School of Business

Email: info@recenter.tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.2039