Education and Outreach

Center for Executive Development

Mays Business School

Contact: Ben Welch

Email: b-welch@tamu.edu

Center for Heritage Conservation

School of Architecture

Contact: Kevin Glowacki

Email: kglowacki@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.8194

Center for International Business Studies

Mays Business School

Contact: Katy Lane

Email: klane@mays.tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.5234

Center for Marine Training and Safety

Texas A&M University at Galveston

Contact: Allan Post

Email: posta@tamu.edu

Center for Mathematics and Science Education

College of Arts & Sciences
School of Education & Human Development

Contact: Timothy P. Scott

Email: t-scott@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.458.8001

Center for North American Studies

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Contact: Luis A.Ribera

Email: lribera@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.3070

Center for Retailing Studies

Mays School of Business

Contact: Scott Bennedict

Email: sbenedict@mays.tamu.edu

Center for Technology-Mediated Learning in Mathematics

College of Arts & Sciences

Contact: Donald Allen

Email: dallen@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.7950

Center for the Management of Information Systems

Mays Business School

Contact: Della Whitcomb

Email: dwhitcomb@mays.tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.1748

Education Leadership Research Center

School of Education & Human Development

Contact: Beverly J. Irby

Email: beverly.irby@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.1831

Education Research Center

School of Education & Human Development

Contact: Hersh C. Waxman

Email: hwaxman@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.8098

Hagler Institute for Advanced Study

Texas A&M University

Contact: John L. Junkins

Email: junkins@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.458.4992

Institute for Applied Creativity

School of Architecture

Contact: Hwaryoung Seo

Email: hwaryoung@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.5691

Institute for Engineering Education and Innovation

Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station (TEES)

Contact: Tracy Hammond

Email: hammond@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.353.0899

Texas A&M Institute of Technology-Infused Learning

School of Architecture

Contact: Francis Quek

Email: quek@arch.tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.4687

Website:

Texas Center for the Advancement of Literacy and Learning

School of Education and Human Development

Contact: Mary Alfred

Email: malfred@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.847.7320

Thomas and Joan Read Center for Distribution Research and Education

Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station (TEES)

Contact: F. Barry Lawrence

Email: fb-lawrence@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.1463