Research Communications

Susan Wolff

Director

s-wolff@tamu.edu

979.847.9365

Rusty Cawley

Associate Director

rcawley@tamu.edu

979.458.1475

Brenda McShan

Manager, Creative

brenda-mcshan@tamu.edu

979.845.4204

Courtney Brake

Communications Specialist I

cbrake@tamu.edu

979.847.7391

Justin Hollis

Software Applications Developer III

justinh56@tamu.edu

979.862.6168

Michelle Sullens

Communications Coordinator

m-sullens@tamu.edu

979.458.4066

Monica Vega

Video Coordinator

mvega93@tamu.edu

979.458.6569