Comparative Medicine Program

Robert Rose

Attending Veterinarian & Executive Director

rrose@tamu.edu

979.845.7433

Gabrielle Kapp

Director, Facilities and Operations

gkapp@tamu.edu

979.845.7366

Clay Ashley

Associate Executive Director

cashley@tamu.edu

979.845.7433

Catherine Arellano

CMP Research Animal Technician II

catherine.arellano@tamu.edu

979.845.7433

Christen Robinson

Veterinarian

ckrkf9@tamu.edu

979.845.7433

Jessica Cobos

CMP Biosafety Division Coordinator

jcobos@tamu.edu

979.845.3084

John Leath

Facilities Manager

Leathb02@tamu.edu

979.845.7433

Jonathan Bova

Clinical Veterinarian

jbova@tamu.edu

979.845.7433

Karen Chapman

CMP Technical Services Specialist II

kchapman@cvm.tamu.edu

979.845.7433

Lauren Catalena

CMP Technical Services Specialist II

lcatalena@tamu.edu

979.845.7433

Lisa Jones

IT Business Analyst I

ljones14@tamu.edu

979.845.4522

Patty Montgomery

CMP Small Animal Division Coordinator

patty.montgomery@exchange.tamu.edu

979.845.7433

Tennille Lamon

Clinical Veterinarian

tennillek@tamu.edu

979.845.7433