Research Compliance and Biosafety

Animal Welfare Office

Animal Welfare Office Staff Contacts (NetID Login Required)

Biosafety

Jessica Bourquin

Director of Biosafety
Biological Safety Officer

jrh2725@tamu.edu

979.845.7189

Andrea Bonilla

Biosafety Occupational Health Program Coordinator

ab34892@tamu.edu

979.458.8181

Beatriz Velez

Institutional Biosafety Committee Coordinator

bvelez@tamu.edu

979.458.3624

Clifton Perry

Manager, Biosafety Level III Laboratory Maintenance

cperry@tamu.edu

979.458.6520

Cole McQueen

Associate Biological Safety Officer

colemcqueen@tamu.edu

979.862.4044

David Perez

Manager, High Containment Laboratory

dadperez@tamu.edu

979.458.2191

Frank Cox

Manager, Biosafety Level III Laboratory Maintenance

frank-cox@tamu.edu

979.845.7126

Jeffrey Lane

Institutional Biosafety Committee Coordinator

jeffreyrlane@tamu.edu

979.458.3525

Jeni Mathews

Biosafety Occupational Health Program Coordinator

jeni.mathews@tamu.edu

979.845.1164

Lauren Horton

Manager, Biosafety Occupational Health Program

lhorton85@tamu.edu

979.458.3624

Megan Shoff

IBSP Manager and Associate Biological Safety Officer

megan.shoff@tamu.edu

979.845.6475

Ruchira Mitra

Associate Biological Safety Officer

rmitra@tamu.edu

979.862.6456

Susan Gater

Associate Biological Safety Officer and Responsible Official

gaters@tamu.edu

979.458.3524

Todd Wisner

Manager, Select Agent Program and Alternate Responsible Official

wisnert@tamu.edu

979.862.4011

Wendy Wright

Manager, High Containment Laboratory

wendy.wright@tamu.edu

979.862.4074

Human Research Protection Program

Aliese Seawright

Director, Human Research Protection Program

a.seawright@tamu.edu

979.458.4067

Denise Puga

Human Research Protection Program Coordinator

denisepuga@tamu.edu

979.458.5590

Esther Lucey

Human Research Protection Program Coordinator

e-lucey@tamu.edu

979.862.4681

Heather Cline

Human Research Protection Program Coordinator

hcline@tamu.edu

979.862.3653

Josh Avila

Human Research Protection Program Coordinator

joshavila@tamu.edu

979.862.4076

Jyothi Naidu

Human Research Protection Program Coordinator

jyothi.naidu@tamu.edu

979.845.7037

Kory Douglas

Post Approval Monitor, Human Research Protection Program

kodouglas@tamu.edu

979.458.5532

Natalie Murphy

Human Research Protection Program Coordinator

nmurphy@tamu.edu

979.862.4682

Research Compliance

Tiffany D. Inbody

Manager

t-inbody@tamu.edu

979.847.9364

Gayle Willis

Senior Administrative Coordinator  I

gwillis@tamu.edu

979.862.1969

Natalie Murphy

Human Research Protection Program Coordinator

nmurphy@tamu.edu

979.862.4682

Shelia Douglas

Administrative Associate V

sedouglas@tamu.edu

979.458.1467