Office of the Vice President for Research

Baldauf, Jack

Interim Vice President for Research

Jbaldauf@tamu.edu

979.845.8585

Mena, Sharon M.

Executive Assistant

sharonm@tamu.edu

979.847.9360

Netterville, Cathy E.

Administrative Coordinator II

cnetterville@tamu.edu

979.458.4993

Somers, Mona

Executive Assistant I, Special Projects

msomers@tamu.edu

979.458.4932

Ficht, Allison R.

Senior Associate Vice President for Research

a-ficht@tamu.edu

979.845.8585

Robinson, Chantel

Senior Administrative Coordinator I

Chantelr@tamu.edu

979.862.4183

Georghiades, Costas N.

Senior Associate Vice President for Research

georghiades@tamu.edu

979.845.8585

Martin, Shelly

Executive Assistant II

shelly.martin@tamu.edu

979.862.2233

Alexander, Gerianne

Associate Vice President For Research

Research Integrity Officer (RIO)

galexander@tamu.edu

979.845.8585

Netterville, Cathy E.

Administrative Coordinator II

cnetterville@tamu.edu

979.458.4993

Fry, Matt

Associate Vice President

mattfry@tamu.edu

979.845.8585

Riggs, Penny

Associate Vice President For Research

riggs@tamu.edu

979.845.8585

Netterville, Cathy E.

Administrative Coordinator II

cnetterville@tamu.edu

979.458.4993

Rojo del Busto, Katherine A.

Associate Vice President
Research Compliance Officer

krdb@tamu.edu

979.845.8585

Goodman, Kate

Assistant to the Associate VPR

kate@tamu.edu

979.845.8064

Shenkir, Annette L.

Associate Vice President
Research Enterprise Business Services

ashenkir@tamu.edu

979.845.8585

Goodman, Kate

Assistant to the Associate VPR

kate@tamu.edu

979.845.8064

Luckey, Rebecca

Senior Administrative Coordinator I
(Council of Principal Investigators)

rluckey@tamu.edu

979.862.9166