Office of the Vice President for Research

Baldauf, Jack

Vice President for Research

Jbaldauf@tamu.edu

979.845.8585

Somers, Mona

Manager, Special Projects

msomers@tamu.edu

979.458.4932

Netterville, Cathy E.

Administrative Coordinator II

cnetterville@tamu.edu

979.458.4993

Navarro, Isamar

Administrative Coordinator II

Alexander, Gerianne

Associate Vice President For Research

Research Integrity Officer (RIO)

galexander@tamu.edu

979.845.8585

Netterville, Cathy E.

Administrative Coordinator II

cnetterville@tamu.edu

979.458.4993

Fadamiro, Henry

Associate Vice President for Research, Strategic Initiatives

Fry, Matt

Associate Vice President

mattfry@tamu.edu

979.845.8585

Roark, E. Brendan

Associate Vice President for Research, Centers and Institutes

broark@geos.tamu.edu

979.845.8585

Rojo del Busto, Katherine A.

Associate Vice President
Research Compliance Officer

krdb@tamu.edu

979.845.8585

Watson, Jennifer

Executive Assistant II

jennwatson@tamu.edu

979.845.8064

Shenkir, Annette L.

Associate Vice President
Research Enterprise Business Services

ashenkir@tamu.edu

979.845.8585

Arenas, Laura

Executive Assistant II

lrueda@tamu.edu

979.458.9832

Luckey, Rebecca

Senior Administrative Coordinator I
(Council of Principal Investigators)

rluckey@tamu.edu

979.862.9166

Navarro, Isamar

Administrative Coordinator II