Research Enterprise Business Services

Budgets and Accounting

Rachelle Dudley

Director of Budgets and Accounting for Academic and Ancillary Units

r-dudley@tamu.edu

979.845.1882

Melanie Martin

Assistant Director for Budgets and Accounting

mlmartin@tamu.edu

979.458.8838

Aimee Curington

Business Coordinator for Accounting

acurington@tamu.edu

979.458.9815

Jake Loukanis

Business Coordinator I

dloukanis@tamu.edu

979.458.0330

Linda Thurman

Business Administrator I

lfthurman@tamu.edu

979.458.8128

Natalie Perdue

Business Coordinator II

natalie_perdue@tamu.edu

979.845.7434

Tiffany Velasquez

Business Coordinator I

tiffany.velasquez@tamu.edu

979.845.7433

Tribbie Grimm

Business Administrator II

tgrimm@tamu.edu

979.458.8501

Human Resources and Administrative Operations

Kim Williamson

Director, Human Resources and Administrative Operations

kwilliamson@tamu.edu

979.845.2555

Jessica Beck-Guerrero

Business Coordinator for Human Resources and Payroll

jbguerrero@tamu.edu

979.458.5790

Renee' Weidemann

Business Administrator for Human Resources and Payroll

r-weidemann@tamu.edu

979.845.2060

Stacy L. Cohn

Business Administrator for Human Resources and Payroll

scohn@tamu.edu

979.458.8459

Tom Owen

Senior Organizational Development Consultant

towen1@tamu.edu

979.458.4956

Research Technology Services

Aaron L. Brender

Director

a-brender@tamu.edu

979.847.9490

Albert Elrod

Client Technologies Analyst II

l-elrod@tamu.edu

979.862.3982

Andrew Daugherity

Systems Administrator II

adaugherity@tamu.edu

979.847.9490

Dean Poppell

IT Manager III

poppell@tamu.edu

979.847.9490

Jason K. Williams

Systems Administrator III

jkw@tamu.edu

979.847.9490

John Jennings

IT Business Analyst III

jj@tamu.edu

979.845.3072

Katie Liu

Data Analyst

jliu2016@tamu.edu

979.847.9490

Kevin Sorensen

Software Applications Developer III

k.sorensen@tamu.edu

979.847.9490

Matt Voss

Software Applications Developer IV

mattv@tamu.edu

979.847.9490

Nathan Segrest

Systems Administrator II

nsegrest@tamu.edu

979.847.9490

Nicholas McKibben

Client Technologies Analyst II

nmckibben@tamu.edu

979.847.9490

Pablo Herrera

Systems Administrator II

pherrera@tamu.edu

979.847.9490

Ross Jarvis

Client Technologies Analyst II

r-jarvis@tamu.edu

979.847.9490

Yolanda Guerra

IT Professional II

yguerra@tamu.edu

979.847.9490

Mailing Address

Texas A&M University
Research Enterprise Business Services
Mail Stop: 2403
College Station, TX 77843-2403

Main Number

979-458-4993

Fax Number

 979-845-1345

Email

vpr-business@tamu.edu (Accounting Team)

vpr-hr@tamu.edu (HR/Payroll Team)