Research Development Services

National Science Foundation (NSF), Jr. Faculty Professional Development, and Other Agencies

Jorja Kimball

Executive Director

jkimball@tamu.edu

979.845.1811

Large and Multidisciplinary Proposals to Federal Agencies

Candice Jongsma

Director for Multidisciplinary Project Development

cgjongsma@tamu.edu

979.458.4280

Gabriel Rivera

Senior Research Development Officer

rivera@tamu.edu

979.458.4280

International Research Funding

Monica Bruno Holder

Research Development Officer

m-holder@tamu.edu

979.847.9391


Isamar Navarro

Administrative Associate IV

Isamar.navarro@tamu.edu

979.845.1811

Laurie Garton

Senior Research Development Officer

lsgarton@tamu.edu

979.458.5794

Shannon Eyre

Senior Administrative Coordinator

seyre@tamu.edu

979.862.6437