Membership Organization Programs

Oak Ridge Associated Universities

SEC Universities (SECU)

Using its SECU academic initiative (, the Southeastern Conference sponsors, supports and promotes collaborative higher education programs and activities involving administrators, faculty and students at its fourteen member universities. The SEC also provides an online platform to showcase achievements of these individuals on regional, national and international levels.