Integrated Biological and Medical Translational

AgriGenomics Laboratory

Name: David Stelly

Title: Director

Contact: Robert Vaughn

Title: Manager

Phone: 979.458.6954

Animal Genetics Laboratory

Name: Rytis Juras

Title: Director

Phone: 979.845.6524

Comparative Medicine Program

Name: Robert Rose

Title: Director

Email: rrose@tamu.edu

Contact: Gabrielle Kapp

Title: Director

Email: gkapp@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.7433

Human Clinical Research Facility

Name: Richard Kreider

Title: Director

Email: rbkreider@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.1498

IBT Protein Production, Characterization, and Molecular Interaction Core-Houston, TX

Name: Magnus Hook

Title: Director

Emails: mhook@tamu.edu

Phone: 713.677.7551

Name: Wen Liu

Title: Associate Research Scientist

Email: wen_liu@tamu.edu

Phone: 713.677.7583

Integrated Metabolics Analysis Core

Name: Arul Jayaraman

Title: Director

Name: Cory Klemashevich

Title: Lab Manager

Email: klem24@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.4832

Multi-Crop Transformation Facility

Name: Mayra Faion-Molina

Title: Research Specialist IV

Email: mayrafmolina@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.458.1410

Name: Marco Molina

Title: Research Specialist III

Email: marco.molina@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.458.1410

Texas A&M Institute for Genomic Medicine

Name: Ben Morpurgo

Title: Director

Email: bmorpurgo@tigm.org

Phone: 979.458.5494

TIGGS-Rodent Preclinical Phenotyping Core

Name: Alexandra Trott

Title: Associate Director

Email: atrott@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.458.7782

TIGSS: Experimental Genomics Core

Name: Andrew Hillhouse

Title: Associate Director

Email: hillhouse@tamu.edu

Other core facilities that provide services in this thematic area

Biomolecular NMR Laboratory

Name: Xian Zong

Title: Director

Email: xianzhong@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.458.8588

Crop Genome Editing Laboratory

Name: Michael Thomson

Title: Director

Email: m.thomson@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.7526

CVMBS Core Histology Laboratory

Contact: Yava Jones-Hall

Title: Director

Email: yavajh@cvm.tamu.edu

Phone: 979.458.6486

Genomics and Bioinformatics Service

Name: Charlie Johnson

Title: Director

Email: charlie@ag.tamu.edu

Phone: 979.862.3262

IBT-Center for Advanced Imaging, Houston, TX

Name: Michael Mancini

Title: Director

Email: mancini@bcm.edu

Phone: 713.798.8952

Name: Leoncio Vergara

Title: Co-Director

Email: leovergara@tamu.edu

Phone: 713.677.7636

Image Analysis Laboratory-Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences

Name: Robert C. Burghardt

Title: Director

Email: burghardt@cvm.tamu.edu

Phone: 979.862.4083

Name: Joseph Szule

Email: jszule@cvm.tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.9527

Microscopy and Imaging Center

Name: Avery McIntosh

Title: Assistant Director

Email: almcintosh@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.3639

School of Dentistry Research Core-Dallas, TX

Name: Shannon Kramer

Title: Research Coordinator

Email: sfkramer@tamu.edu

Phone: 214.828.3244