Chemical Science Technologies

Biomolecular NMR Laboratory

Name: Xian Zong

Title: Director

Email: xianzhong@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.458.8588

Chemistry Mass Spectrometry Facility

Name: Yohannes Rezenom

Title: Facility Manager

Email: yohannes.rezenom@chem.tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.8404

Elemental Analysis Laboratory

Name: Bryan Tomlin

Title: Manager

Email: ccca@chem.tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.2341

ILSB Mass Spectrometry Lab (ILSB-MSL)

Name: David Russell

Title: Director

Email: russell@chem.tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.3345

NMR/ESR Facility of the Chemistry Department

Name: Gregory Wylie

Title: Facility Manager

Email: gpwylie@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.458.0705

Nuclear Engineering and Science Center

Name: Sean McDeavitt

Title: Director

Email: mcdeavitt@tamu.edu

Name: Jere Jenkins

Title: Associate Director

Email: jere@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.7551

Radiation Effects Facility

Name: Henry Clark

Title: Faculty Supervisor

Email: clark@comp.tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.1411

Stable Isotope Geosciences Facility

Name: Chris Maupin

Title: Facility Manager

Email: crmaupinatx@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.8916

Other core facilities that provide services in this thematic area

Human Clinical Research Facility

Name: Richard Kreider

Title: Director

Email: rbkreider@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.1498

X-Ray Diffraction Laboratory

Name: Joseph Reibenspies

Title: Associate Director

Email: xray@tamu.edu

Phone: 979.845.9125