My IRB Contact

Contact Information

979.458.4067

irb@tamu.edu

Blocker Building, room 228

 

HRPP Staff are assigned to specific colleges or units, please consult the list below to determine the liaison for your department:

Bush School Of Government and Public Service Esther Lucey
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences  Natalie Murphy
School of Architecture Jyothi Naidu
School of Education & Human Development – Kinesiology & Sport Management Josh Avila
School of Education & Human Development – EAHR Kory Douglas
School of Education & Human Development – EPSY Esther Lucey
School of Education & Human Development – TLAC Natalie Murphy
College of Engineering  Josh Avila
College of Arts & Sciences – (All Except Psychology, Brain Sciences, and Economics) Jyothi Naidu
College of Arts & Sciences – Psychology & Brain Sciences Denise Puga
College of Arts & Sciences – Economics Esther Lucey
School of Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences Natalie Murphy
Libraries Kory Douglas
Mays Business School Esther Lucey
Provost Heather Cline
School of Law Heather Cline
Texas A&M – Galveston Heather Cline
Texas A&M Health Science Center (All except College of Pharmacy) Heather Cline
Texas A&M Health Science Center (School of Pharmacy) Jyothi Naidu
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service Natalie Murphy
Texas A&M AgriLife Research Natalie Murphy
Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station Josh Avila
Texas A&M Transportation Institute Natalie Murphy
Texas A&M – Qatar Josh Avila
Other Units Esther Lucey

Aliese Seawright

Director, Human Research Protection Program

a.seawright@tamu.edu

979.458.4067

Denise Puga

HRPP Education & Outreach Coordinator

denisepuga@tamu.edu

979.458.5590

Esther Lucey

Human Research Protection Program Coordinator

e-lucey@tamu.edu

979.862.4681

Heather Cline

Human Research Protection Program Coordinator

hcline@tamu.edu

979.862.3653

Josh Avila

Human Research Protection Program Coordinator

joshavila@tamu.edu

979.862.4076

Jyothi Naidu

Human Research Protection Program Coordinator

jyothi.naidu@tamu.edu

979.845.7037

Kory Douglas

Post Approval Monitor, Human Research Protection Program

kodouglas@tamu.edu

979.458.5532

Natalie Murphy

Human Research Protection Program Coordinator

nmurphy@tamu.edu

979.862.4682