Texas A&M Institute for Genome Sciences and Society

David Threadgill

Director

dwt@tamu.edu

979.458.5678

Andrew Hillhouse

Associate Director, Molecular Genomics Core

hillhouse@tamu.edu

979.458.5678

Ximena Paez-Colasante

Associate Director

paez@tamu.edu

Bianca Willis

Research Assistant

bianca_willis32@tamu.edu

979.968.4144

John Blazier

Assistant Research Scientist

jcb244@tamu.edu

Kelli Kochan

Research Associate

kkochan@tamu.edu

979.845.4498

Marcy Bundick

Business Administrator I

bundick@exchange.tamu.edu

979.436.0852

Nicholas Wolff

Research Associate

nwolff@tamu.edu

979.820.3135

Sarah Sharpton

Research Associate

ssharpton@tamu.edu

979.845.3573

Sun Kim

Assistant Research Scientist

sunjapa@tamu.edu

979.845.8786

Wesley Brashear

Assistant Research Scientist

wbrashear@tamu.edu

979.458.5231