Texas A&M Energy Institute

Stratos Pistikopoulos

Director

stratos@tamu.edu

979.458.0259

Jeff Sammons

Associate Executive Director

jeff.sammons@tamu.edu

979.458.0276

Valentini Pappa

Assistant Director for Educational Programs

valentini@tamu.edu

979.862.9148

Dean L. Schneider

EI/CESMII Program Co-Director

d-schneider@tamu.edu

979.458.0251

Bassel Daher

Assistant Research Scientist

bdaher@tamu.edu

979.458.1644

Burcu Beykal

Postdoctoral Research Associate

burcubeykal@tamu.edu

979.458.1644

Konstantinos Pappas

Project Manager III

kostis.pappas@tamu.edu

979.458.1644

Robyn L. Pearson

Senior Research Development Officer

rlpearson@tamu.edu

979.458.1685

Victoria Garcia

Senior Administrative Coordinator I

vickieg925@tamu.edu

979.862.6486