Research Administration

Administrative Operations

Jim Joyce

Associate Executive Director

jrjoyce@tamu.edu

979.458.8175

Dee Dee Leverett

Senior Administrative Coordinator

leverett@tamu.edu

979.862.1769

Contract Administration

Katherine Kissmann

Director of Research Contracts

kkissmann@tamu.edu

979.458.8176

Bryn Jarvis

Senior Research Services Administrator

bjarvis04@tamu.edu

979.458.3189

Heather Maass

Research Services Administrator

hmaass@tamu.edu

979.862.2883

LaTia Peavy

Research Services Administrator

ldpeavy@tamu.edu

979.458.2562

Effort Compliance and IDC Distribution

Karan Watkins

Director, Effort Compliance

kwatkins@tamu.edu

979.862.1765

Pam Knight

Assistant Director, Effort Compliance & Automated IDC Distribution

pknight@tamu.edu

979.845.1695

Eric Alvarez

Research Services Administrator

eaalvarez@tamu.edu

979.862.9029

Sara Childress

Research Administrator

schildress@tamu.edu

979.458.6651

Research Reporting and Cost Sharing

Janet L. Killion

Director of Research Reporting

jkillion@tamu.edu

979.862.2841

Keely Dunn

Senior Data Analyst

keely.dunn@tamu.edu