High Performance Research Computing

Honggao Liu

Executive Director of High Performance Research Computing

honggao@tamu.edu

979.845.2561

Dhruva Chakravorty

Associate Director for User Services and Research

chakravorty@tamu.edu

979.458.8415

Francis H. Dang

Associate Director for HPRC Systems

Francis@tamu.edu

979.845.6830

Lisa Perez

Associate Director for Advanced Computing Enablement

mouse@tamu.edu

979.458.8414

Abhinand Sai Nasari

Graduate Assistant Research

abhinand@tamu.edu

Abishek Gopal

Assistant Research Scientist

agopal@tamu.edu

Jian Tao

Research Scientist

jtao@tamu.edu

225.412.8860

Keith E. Jackson

Systems Administrator II

Kjackson@tamu.edu

979.845.6904

Marinus Pennings

Manager of User Services

Pennings@tamu.edu

979.862.7268

Michael Dickens

Research Scientist

cmdickens@tamu.edu

979.458.1232

Richard Lawrence

User Support Specialist

rlawrence@tamu.edu

979.845.7717

Robin Burns

Administrative Coordinator II

robinburns@tamu.edu

979.845.4139

Steven Baum

Systems Administrator III

baum@tamu.edu

979.458.3274

Tsung-I (Mark) Huang

Systems Administrator IV

tmarkhuang@tamu.edu

979.862.8535

Zhenhua He

Graduate Assistant-Research

happidence1@tamu.edu