Conflict of Interest and Responsible Conduct of Research

Lesa Feldhousen

Executive Director

lfeldhousen@tamu.edu

979.862.7986

Autumn Biggers

Director of Visiting Research Scholars and New Initiatives

autumnbiggers@tamu.edu

979.458.1140

Allison McCulloch

Administrative Associate IV

allison.m@tamu.edu

979.458.2570

Amber Oehlke

Assistant Director

aoehlke@tamu.edu

979.458.8484

Gerianne Alexander

Research Integrity Officer (RIO)

galexander@tamu.edu

979.845.8585

Griselle Hernandez

Assistant Director

g.hernandez@tamu.edu

979.458.4290

Laura Cajiao

Financial Conflict of Interest Coordinator

lauravcm@tamu.edu

979.458.3149

Lauren Douglas

Research Compliance Administrator

ldouglas@tamu.edu

979.458.7046

Mckaley Izaguirre

Research Compliance Coordinator

mizaguirre@tamu.edu

979.862.6419

Tressie Truett

Research Compliance Administrator

ttruett@tamu.edu

979.458.2571

Victoria Gregg

Research Compliance Administrator

vgregg@tamu.edu

979.458.7116