Conflict of Interest and Responsible Conduct of Research

Lesa Feldhousen

Executive Director

lfeldhousen@tamu.edu

979.862.7986

Autumn Biggers

Director of Visiting Research Scholars and New Initiatives

autumnbiggers@tamu.edu

979.458.1140

Amber Oehlke

Export Control Administrator

aoehlke@tamu.edu

979.458.8484

Gerianne Alexander

Research Integrity Officer (RIO)

galexander@tamu.edu

979.845.8585

Griselle Hernandez

Export Control Administrator

g.hernandez@tamu.edu

979.458.4290

Laura Cajiao

Financial Conflict of Interest Coordinator

lauravcm@tamu.edu

979.458.3149

Tressie Truett

Senior Export Control Coordinator

ttruett@tamu.edu

979.458.2571

Yelda Kaynak

Administrative Associate IV

ykaynak@tamu.edu

979.458.2570